Week 2: Day 6

It’s Friday night and the weekend has begun!  My weekend is packed full of stuff but I’m excited for a break.

Today was another successful day.  I started my day with my smoothie (as usual) and then for lunch I went to Sunac (natural foods store in NYC) and got a chopped salad.  My salad consisted of:

  • Mix of spinach and romain
  • beets
  • red onion
  • tomato
  • cucumber
  • avocado
  • Chicken

img_0011

For dinner I made scrambled eggs with sautéed spinach in ghee, salsa and avocado.

img_0012

I started my grocery shopping for my weekend meal prep.  We will see how what I’m thinking comes out.  I plan to do my cooking on Sunday but I might do some tomorrow depending on how the day goes.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

